PFA Committees
Share |
PFA_Committees
PFA Committees
 

Council on Pedorthic Education


Jay Zaffater, BOC Pedorthist, Co-Chair
OHI
Shreveport, LA
email: j.zaffater@pfabod.org
Erick Janisse, C.Ped
National Pedorthic Services, Inc.
Creve Coeur, MO
email: e.janisse@pedorthics.org
Rob Sobel, C. Ped
Sobel Orthotics
New Paltz, NY
email: r.sobel@pedorthics.org
Randy Stevens, C.Ped
Randy Stevens Family Footcare
Harrisburg, PA
email: r.stevens@pedorthics.org
Chris Costantini, C.Ped
Veterans Affairs Administration
Rochester, NY
email: c.costantini@pedorthics.org
Matt D. Almeida, Ms, CPA, CMA, MFP, BOCO, BOCPD
Southern O&P Resourses
Americus, GA
email: m.almeida@pedorthics.org
Louis Iannuzzi, C.Ped
NYU Department of
Physical Therapy
New York, NY
email: l.iannuzzi@pedorthics.org
Matt Gooch, C.Ped
Superfeet
Ferndale, WA
email: m.gooch@pfabod.org
-- back to top --

Marketing/Membership and Publications Committee


Chris Costantini, C.Ped
Veterans Affairs Administration
Rochester, NY
email: c.costantini@pedorthics.org
Giuseppe Lombardo, C.Ped
Lombardo Comfort Shoes, Inc.
Ocala, FL
email: g.lombardo@pedorthics.org
Tracey Grundman, C.Ped
M.G. Grundman & Sons, Inc.
Vincennes, IN
email: t.grundman@pedorthics.org
Althea Powell-Chandler, C. Ped
Powell Shoes
Vero Beach, FL
email: a.powell@pedorthics.org
Jamie Dick, C. Ped
Abingdon Therapy Services
Abingdon, VA
email: j.dick@pedorthics.org
Jaime Goodman, C.Ped
General Orthopedic, Inc.
Albany, NY
email: j.goodman@pedorthics.org
-- back to top --

Government Affairs Committee


Randy Stevens, C.Ped
Randy Stevens Family Footcare
Harrisburg, PA
email: r.stevens@pedorthics.org
Althea Powell-Chandler, C. Ped
Powell Shoes
Vero Beach, FL
email: a.powell@pedorthics.org
Matt D. Almeida, Ms, CPA, CMA, MFP, BOCO, BOCPD
Southern O&P Resourses
Americus, GA
email: m.almeida@pedorthics.org
Art Smuckler, C.Ped
General Orthopedic, Inc.
Albany, NY
email: a.smuckler@pedorthics.org
Carmen Amadio Jr., C.Ped
Tesone's Boot & Shoe Repair.
Youngstown, OH
email: c.amadio@pedorthics.org
Terry Reed, BOCPD
Caldwell Home Medical
Wynne, AK
email: t.reed@pedorthics.org
Tracey Grundman, C.Ped
M.G. Grundman & Sons, Inc.
Vincennes, IN
email: t.grundman@pedorthics.org
Brent Richey, C.Ped
Richey & Company
Charlottesville, VA
email: b.richey@pedorthics.org
-- back to top --

Ethics and Disciplinary Committee


Randy Stevens, C.Ped
Randy Stevens Family Footcare
Harrisburg, PA
email: r.stevens@pedorthics.org
Althea Powell-Chandler, C. Ped
Powell Shoes
Vero Beach, FL
email: a.powell@pedorthics.org
Erick Janisse, C.Ped
National Pedorthic Services, Inc.
Creve Coeur, MO
email: e.janisse@pedorthics.org




-- back to top --


Questions? ASK PFA!

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal