PFA Board of Directors
Share |
Untitled Document
 

Executive Committee

Terms effective through November 2020


President:
Matt D. Almeida, Ms, CPA, CMA, MFP, BOCO, BOCPD
Southern O&P Resourses
Americus, GA
email: m.almeida@pedorthics.org
Vice President:
Althea Powell-Chandler, C. Ped
Powell Shoes
Vero Beach, FL
email: a.powell@pedorthics.org
Treasurer:
Jamie Dick, C. Ped
Abingdon Therapy Services
Abingdon, VA
email: j.dick@pedorthics.org
Secretary:




Immediate Past President:
Chris Costantini, C.Ped
Veterans Affairs Administration
Rochester, NY
email: c.costantini@pedorthics.org
COPE Committee Chair:
Jay Zaffater, BOC Pedorthist
OHI
Shreveport, LA
email: j.zaffater@pfabod.org


Questions? ASK PFA!


Board of Directors Class of 2020


Carmen Amadio Jr., C.Ped
Tesone's Boot & Shoe Repair.
Youngstown, OH
email: c.amadio@pedorthics.org
Giuseppe Lombardo, C.Ped
Lombardo Comfort Shoes, Inc.
Ocala, FL
email: g.lombardo@pedorthics.org
Tracey Grundman, C.Ped
M.G. Grundman & Sons, Inc.
Vincennes, IN
email: t.grundman@pedorthics.org
Randy Stevens, C.Ped
Randy Stevens Family Footcare
Harrisburg, PA
email: r.stevens@pedorthics.org
Terry Reed, BOCPD
Caldwell Home Medical
Wynne, AK
email: t.reed@pedorthics.org





Board of Directors Class of 2021


Erick Janisse, C.Ped
National Pedorthic Services, Inc.
Creve Coeur, MO
email: e.janisse@pedorthics.org
Jaime Goodman, C.Ped
General Orthopedic, Inc.
Albany, NY
email: j.goodman@pedorthics.org

Vendor/Manufacturer Member Liaison


Stephen O'Hare
Pedors Shoes
Marietta, GA
email: s.ohare@pedorthics.org

Medical Advisor


Roy Clint Laird, DPM
Foot, Ankle and Vein Clinics
Venice, FL

Former PFA Presidents


(in chronological order)

Christopher Costantini, C.Ped
Rob Sobel, C.Ped
Jay Zaffater, C. Ped., BOC Pedorthist
Kristi Hayes, C.Ped
Dane LaFontsee, C. Ped.
Randy Stevens, C. Ped., CFO, BOC Pedorthist
Mike Forgrave, C. Ped., C. Ped. (C)
Alan Darby, C. Ped.
Elizabeth "Libby” McGraw, C. Ped.
Donald R. Haynes, C. Ped.
Roger Marzano, C. Ped., CPO
Matthew Mirones, C. Ped., CPO
Dennis Janisse, C. Ped., OST
Shane Hayes, C. Ped.
Robert Schwartz, C. Ped.
Herb Steb, C. Ped.
Bill Douglas
Patrick Hackett
Saul Marmer, C. Ped.
Dean Morgan, C. Ped.
Jean Sears, C. Ped.
Fred Toenges, C. Ped.
Barry Ullman, C. Ped.
Paul Thomas 
Dick Lavinthal 
Charles A. Roberts


Deceased Former Presidents


Morton Hack
William Naythons
Seymour Lefton
Herb Saager
Clyde Edwards, C. Ped., CO
Carl Riecken 
John O. McMahan, C. Ped.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal