PFA Board of Directors

Pedorthic Footcare Association Volunteer Leadership

Terms effective through October 2017

Executive Committee

Christopher J. Costantini
Canandaigua VA Medical Center
Chief, Prosthetics Service
Canandaigua, NY

Vice President:
Matt Almedia, C. Ped., BOC Pedorthist, CPA
Limbcare Prosthetics and Orthotics of Georgia
Dawson, GA

Jeremy Long, C. Ped.
BOC Pedorthist at Orthotic Holdings Inc. (OHI)
Baltimore, MD

Tamara Daulton, C. Ped.
Certified Pedorthist at Bioworks
Batavia, Ohio

Past President:
Rob Sobel, C. Ped.
Sobel Orthotics & Shoes, Inc.
New Platz, NY

Executive Committee Member Emeritus:
Dean Mason, LO
North Shore Pedorthics, LLC.
Lorain, OH

Board of Directors Class of 2016

Tara A. Mina CPed, LPed
SW Florida Ankle & Foot Specialists
Alva, FL

Althea Powell-Chandler, C. Ped.
Powell Shoes
Vero Beach, FL

Peter Wong, C. Ped.
Sunrise Shoes & Pedorthic Service
Sacramento, CA 

Melinda Schwartz, RN, BSN, C. Ped.
Jolis Orthopedic Shoes & Medical Supply
Mesquite, TX

Board of Directors Class of 2015

Tara A. Mina CPed, LPed
SW Florida Ankle & Foot Specialists
Alva, FL

Jeremy Long, BOCPD
Orthotic Holdings, Inc.Van Dyke & Bacon, Inc.
Baltimore, MD

Benjamin Nebroski, C. Ped.
Irving's Shoe Fly
Harrisburg, PA

Chris N. Stanley, C. Ped.
Lamey-Wellehan Shoes
Auburn, ME

Vendor/Manufacturer Member Liaison (Class of 2015)

Jerry Klein, C. Ped.
Aetrex Worldwide
Teaneck, NJ

Medical Advisor (Class of 2015)

James B. McGuire, DPM, C. Ped., PT
Temple University School of Podiatry
Philadelphia, PA

Former PFA Presidents

(in chronological order)

Kristi Hayes, C. Ped.
Dane LaFontsee, C. Ped.
Randy Stevens, C. Ped., CFO, BOC Pedorthist
Mike Forgrave, C. Ped., C. Ped. (C)
Alan Darby, C. Ped.
Elizabeth "Libby” McGraw, C. Ped.
Donald R. Haynes, C. Ped.
Roger Marzano, C. Ped., CPO
Matthew Mirones, C. Ped., CPO
Dennis Janisse, C. Ped., OST
Shane Hayes, C. Ped.
Robert Schwartz, C. Ped.
Herb Steb, C. Ped.
Bill Douglas
Patrick Hackett
Saul Marmer, C. Ped.
Dean Morgan, C. Ped.
Jean Sears, C. Ped.
Fred Toenges, C. Ped.
Barry Ullman, C. Ped.
Paul Thomas 
Dick Lavinthal 
Charles A. Roberts

Deceased Former Presidents

Morton Hack
William Naythons
Seymour Lefton
Herb Saager
Clyde Edwards, C. Ped., CO
Carl Riecken 
John O. McMahan, C. Ped.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal