PFA Board of Directors

Pedorthic Footcare Association Volunteer Leadership

Terms effective through October 2016

Executive Committee

President:

Rob Sobel, C. Ped. Sobel Orthotics & Shoes, Inc.
New Platz, NY
contact: r.sobel@pedorthics.org

Vice President:

Dean Mason
North Shore Pedorthics, LLC.
Lorain, OG
contact: d.mason@pedorthics.org

Treasurer:

Christopher J. Costantini
Canandaigua VA Medical Center
Chief, Prosthetics Service
contact: c.costantini@pedorthics.org

Secretary:

Matt Almeida, C. Ped., BOC Pedorthist, CPA
Limbcare Prosthetics and Orthotics of Georgia
Dawson, GA
contact: m.almeida@pedorthics.org

Past President:

Jay Zaffater, C. Ped.
Sole Power
Shreveport, LA
contact: j.zaffater@pedorthics.org

 

Board of Directors Class of 2016

Tamara Daulton, CPed, LPed
Bioworks, Inc.
Cincinnati, Ohio
contact: t.daulton@pedorthics.org

Althea Powell-Chandler, C. Ped.
Powell Shoes
Vero Beach, FL
contact: a.powell@pedorthics.org

Peter Wong, C. Ped.
Sunrise Shoes & Pedorthic Service
Sacramento, CA 
contact: p.wong@pedorthics.org

 

Board of Directors Class of 2015

Tara A. Mina CPed, LPed
SW Florida Ankle & Foot Specialists
Alva, FL
contact: t.mina@pedorthics.org

Jeremy Long, BOCPD
Orthotic Holdings, Inc.Van Dyke & Bacon, Inc.
Baltimore, MD
contact: j.long@pedorthics.org

Benjamin Nebroski, C. Ped.
Irving's Shoe Fly
Harrisburg, PA
contact: b.nebroski@pedorthics.org

Chris N. Stanley, C. Ped.
Lamey-Wellehan Shoes
Auburn, ME
contact: c.stanley@pedorthics.org

Ben Valena
contact: b.valena@pedorthics.org

 

Vendor/Manufacturer Member Liaison (Class of 2015)

Jerry Klein, C. Ped.
Aetrex Worldwide
Teaneck, NJ
contact: j.klein@pedorthics.org

 

Medical Advisor (Class of 2015)

James B. McGuire, DPM, C. Ped., PT
Temple University School of Podiatry
Philadelphia, PA
contact: j.mcguire@pedorthics.org

 

Former PFA Presidents

(in chronological order)

Kristi Hayes, C. Ped.
Dane LaFontsee, C. Ped.
Randy Stevens, C. Ped., CFO, BOC Pedorthist
Mike Forgrave, C. Ped., C. Ped. (C)
Alan Darby, C. Ped.
Elizabeth "Libby” McGraw, C. Ped.
Donald R. Haynes, C. Ped.
Roger Marzano, C. Ped., CPO
Matthew Mirones, C. Ped., CPO
Dennis Janisse, C. Ped., OST
Shane Hayes, C. Ped.
Robert Schwartz, C. Ped.
Herb Steb, C. Ped.
Bill Douglas
Patrick Hackett
Saul Marmer, C. Ped.
Dean Morgan, C. Ped.
Jean Sears, C. Ped.
Fred Toenges, C. Ped.
Barry Ullman, C. Ped.
Paul Thomas 
Dick Lavinthal 
Charles A. Roberts

Deceased Former Presidents

Morton Hack
William Naythons
Seymour Lefton
Herb Saager
Clyde Edwards, C. Ped., CO
Carl Riecken 
John O. McMahan, C. Ped.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal