PFA Board of Directors

Pedorthic Footcare Association Volunteer Leadership

Terms effective through October 2017

Executive Committee

President:

Christopher J. Costantini
Canandaigua VA Medical Center - Chief, Prosthetics Service
Canandaigua, NY
email: president@pedorthics.org

Vice President:

Matt Almedia, C. Ped., BOC Pedorthist, CPA
Limbcare Prosthetics and Orthotics of Georgia
Dawson, GA
email: m.almedia@pedorthics.org

Treasurer:

Jeremy Long, C. Ped.
BOC Pedorthist at Orthotic Holdings Inc. (OHI)
Baltimore, MD
email: j.long@pedorthics.org

Secretary:

Tamara Daulton, C. Ped.
Certified Pedorthist at Bioworks
Batavia, Ohio
email: t.daulton@pedorthics.org

Past President:

Rob Sobel, C. Ped.
Sobel Orthotics & Shoes, Inc.
New Platz, NY
email: r.sobel@pedorthics.org

Executive Committee Member Emeritus:

Dean Mason, LO
North Shore Pedorthics, LLC.
Lorain, OH
email: d.mason@pedorthics.org


Board of Directors Class of 2018

Jamie Dick, C. Ped.
Abingdon Therapy Services
Abingdon, VA
email: j.dick@pedorthics.org

Chris Stanley, C. Ped.
Lamey-Wellehan Shoes
Auburn, ME
email: c.stanley@pedorthics.org

Tanya Rivers, C. Ped.
Clinical Programs Representative - OHI
Miami, FL
email: t.rivers@pedorthics.org

Lou Iannuzzi, C. Ped., PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy - NYU
New York, NY
email: l.iannuzzi@pedorthics.org

Sandy Turner, C. Ped., L. Ped, CFts
Cardin & Miller Physical Therapy
Carlisle, PA
email: s.turner@pedorthics.org



Board of Directors Class of 2017

Althea Powell-Chandler, C. Ped.
Powell Shoes
Vero Beach, FL
email: a.powell@pedorthics.org

Vendor/Manufacturer Member Liaison

Ellen Bintz
The Verne Bintz Company
Wheaton, Illinois
email:e.bintz@pedorthics.org

Medical Advisor

James B. McGuire, DPM, C. Ped., PT
Temple University School of Podiatry
Philadelphia, PA
email: j.mcguire@pedorthics.org



Former PFA Presidents

(in chronological order)

Jay Zaffater, C. Ped., BOC Pedorthist
Dane LaFontsee, C. Ped.
Randy Stevens, C. Ped., CFO, BOC Pedorthist
Mike Forgrave, C. Ped., C. Ped. (C)
Alan Darby, C. Ped.
Elizabeth "Libby” McGraw, C. Ped.
Donald R. Haynes, C. Ped.
Roger Marzano, C. Ped., CPO
Matthew Mirones, C. Ped., CPO
Dennis Janisse, C. Ped., OST
Shane Hayes, C. Ped.
Robert Schwartz, C. Ped.
Herb Steb, C. Ped.
Bill Douglas
Patrick Hackett
Saul Marmer, C. Ped.
Dean Morgan, C. Ped.
Jean Sears, C. Ped.
Fred Toenges, C. Ped.
Barry Ullman, C. Ped.
Paul Thomas 
Dick Lavinthal 
Charles A. Roberts

Deceased Former Presidents

Morton Hack
William Naythons
Seymour Lefton
Herb Saager
Clyde Edwards, C. Ped., CO
Carl Riecken 
John O. McMahan, C. Ped.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal